Get the latest news from Moeller Athletics at LetsGoBigMoe.com
Follow Moeller Athletics on twitter @LetsGoBigMoe
2017 Boys Varsity Golf
Season:
2017-2018 Varsity Golf Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Tue, Aug 08@ Oakwood Invitational1:30 PMDayton Country Club
Wed, Aug 09@ Westerville Central Invitational8:00 AMRattlesnake Ridge Golf Club
Sat, Aug 12@ St. Xavier Invitational2:45 PMMaketewah Country Club
Mon, Aug 14@ Lakota InvitationalTBABrown's Run Country Club
Wed, Aug 16@ Kenwood Invitational3:45 PMKenwood Country Club
Sat, Aug 19vs Moeller Golf Invitational12:00 PMWalden Pond
Mon, Aug 21@ St John's Invitational11:00 AMInverness Country Club
Thu, Aug 24@ GCL Quad4:00 PMClovernook Country Club
Mon, Aug 28@ Centerville Invitational4:00 PMYankee Trace Golf Club
Tue, Aug 29@ GCL Quad4:00 PMWestern Hills Country Club
Sun, Sep 03@ Pine Needles Invitational - Van Buren8:00 AMPine Needles Country Club
Tue, Sep 05@ GCL Quad4:00 PMHyde Park Country Club
Sat, Sep 09@ St Charles High School Invitational5:10 PMBrookside Country Club
Sat, Sep 16@ Findlay Invitational1:00 PMFindlay Country Club
Tue, Sep 19@ Greater Cincinnati Golf Association4:00 PMTPC Rivers Bend
Wed, Sep 20vs GCL Quad4:00 PMKenwood Country Club
Sat, Sep 23@ Upper Arlington InvitationalTBAScioto Country Club
Sun, Sep 24@ GCL ChampionshipTBABeavercreek Golf Club
Mon, Sep 25@ GCL ChampionshipTBAGlenview Golf Course
Sat, Sep 30@ Jerome Honorary Boys Golf12:30 PMTartan Fields Golf Club
Tue, Oct 03@ Golf SectionalsTBASharon Woods
Wed, Oct 11@ District FinalsTBAGlenview Golf Course
Fri, Oct 20@ Golf StateTBAScarlet and Grey Golf Course
Sat, Oct 21@ Golf StateTBAScarlet and Grey Golf Course