Get the latest news from Moeller Athletics at LetsGoBigMoe.com
Follow Moeller Athletics on twitter @LetsGoBigMoe
2017-2018 Boys Varsity Ice Hockey
Season:
2017-2018 Varsity Ice Hockey Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Nov 04@ Olentangy Orange7:00 PMChiller Ice Works / Scrimmage
Sat, Nov 11vs Bloomfield (MI)5:30 PMNorthland Ice Center / Scrimmage
Sat, Nov 18vs Bishop Watterson5:30 PMNorthland Ice Center / Scrimmage
Sun, Nov 19@ Olentangy Orange5:10 PMChiller North Ice Rink
Fri, Nov 24@ St. Joseph3:30 PMThe Ice Box Skating Rink (IN) / St. Joe's Invitational
Sat, Nov 25@ Notre Dame Prep12:30 PMCompton Family Ice Arena / St. Joe's Invitational
Sat, Nov 25@ Bishop Dwenger4:30 PMThe Ice Box Skating Rink (IN) / St. Joe's Invitational
Sun, Nov 26@ TBDTBATBD / St. Joe's Invitational
Sun, Dec 03vs Olentangy Braves4:00 PMNorthland Ice Center
Thu, Dec 07@ Alter4:00 PMKettering Rec Center
Sat, Dec 09vs Upper Arlington4:00 PMNorthland Ice Center
Sun, Dec 10@ Thomas WorthingtonTBAChiller North Ice Rink
Thu, Dec 14@ St. Xavier7:00 PMUS Bank Arena
Fri, Dec 15@ Dublin JeromeTBADublin Chiller
Sat, Dec 16vs New Albany5:30 PMNorthland Ice Center
Fri, Dec 22@ Dublin CoffmanTBADublin Chiller
Sat, Dec 23@ Olentangy LibertyTBAChiller North Ice Rink
Fri, Dec 29vs Springboro7:00 PMNorthland Ice Center
Sat, Jan 06@ Findley7:00 PMThe Cube
Sun, Jan 07vs Centerville4:00 PMNorthland Ice Center
Fri, Jan 12@ MLK St. John's TournamentTBASylvania Tam O'Shanter
Sat, Jan 13@ MLK St. John's TournamentTBASylvania Tam O'Shanter
Sun, Jan 14@ MLK St. John's TournamentTBASylvania Tam O'Shanter
Fri, Jan 19@ Springboro7:30 PMSouth Metro Ice Rink
Sat, Jan 20vs Dublin Coffman6:00 PMNorthland Ice Center
Sun, Jan 21@ Bishop WattersonTBADublin Chiller
Sat, Jan 27@ Olentangy BravesTBAChiller North Ice Rink
Sun, Jan 28vs Gahanna Lincoln4:00 PMNorthland Ice Center
Sat, Feb 03vs Olentangy Orange5:30 PMNorthland Ice Center
Sun, Feb 04vs St. Francis DeSales11:30 AMNorthland Ice Center