Get the latest news from Moeller Athletics at LetsGoBigMoe.com
Follow Moeller Athletics on twitter @LetsGoBigMoe
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Wrestling
Season:
2016-2017 Varsity Wrestling Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Dec 03vs Moeller Super Duals10:00 AMMoeller High School
Sat, Dec 10@ Ryle Radiers Rumble10:00 AMRyle High School
Thu, Dec 15@ Mason DualsL 11-580-1
Sat, Dec 17@ SWOWCA9:30 AMHarrison High School
Sun, Dec 18@ SWOWCA9:30 AMHarrison High School
Thu, Dec 29@ Powerade8:15 AMCanon McMillan High School
Fri, Dec 30@ Powerade8:15 AMCanon McMillan High School
Fri, Jan 06@ National Guard Army Duals12:00 PMBeckley Raleigh Convention Center (WV)
Sat, Jan 07@ National Guard Army Duals10:00 AMBeckley Raleigh Convention Center (WV)
Sat, Jan 14@ Catholic Invitational Tournament10:00 AMOtterbein University
Sun, Jan 15@ Catholic Invitational Tournament10:00 AMOtterbein University
Fri, Jan 20vs Simon Kenton7:00 PMMoeller High School
Wed, Jan 25@ Regional QuarterfinalsTBATBA
Sat, Jan 28@ St. Edward Duals11:00 AMSt. Edward High School
Wed, Feb 01@ Regional Semi/FinalsTBATBA
Thu, Feb 09vs Harrison High School - Senior NightW 39-301-1
Sat, Feb 11@ State DualsTBASt. John Arena
Sat, Feb 18@ GCL11:00 AMElder High School
Fri, Feb 24@ SectionalsTBALebanon High School
Sat, Feb 25@ SectionalsTBALebanon High School
Fri, Mar 03@ DistrictsTBAFairmont High School
Sat, Mar 04@ DistrictsTBAFairmont High School