Get the latest news from Moeller Athletics at LetsGoBigMoe.com
Follow Moeller Athletics on twitter @LetsGoBigMoe
2016 Boys Varsity Golf
Season:
2016-2017 Varsity Golf Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Mon, Aug 08@ Centerville InvitationalTBAYankee Trace Golf Club / Team 316 / Benza & McCall 75, Iuni 81, Villa 85
Tue, Aug 09@ Oakwood InvitationalTBADayton Country Club / Team 307 / Benza 72, Stone 85, Hanson 76
Wed, Aug 10@ Westerville Central HS8:30 AMRyland Lakes Country Club / Team 305 / Benza 73, McCall 76, Villa & Hanson 78
Sat, Aug 13@ St. Xavier Invitational2:45 PMMaketewah Country Club / Team 332 / Benza 76, Guillermo 82, Hanson/Iuni/Stone 87
Mon, Aug 15@ Westbrook Invitational1:00 PMWestbrook Country Club
Sat, Aug 20vs Moeller Golf Invitational12:00 PMWalden Pond
Mon, Aug 22vs St. John's Invitational11:00 AMInverness Country Club
Thu, Aug 25@ GCL Quad4:00 PMClovernook Country Club / STX 156, LAS 158, MOE 161, ELD 165
Tue, Aug 30vs GCL Quad4:00 PMWestern Hills Country Club / STX 145, ELD 155, MOE 156, LAS 160
Tue, Sep 06@ GCL Quad4:00 PMHyde Park Country Club / MOE 156, STX 156, ELD 158, LAS 165
Wed, Sep 07@ Tri Match4:00 PMLegendary Run / STX 151, MOE 152, AND 162
Sat, Sep 10@ St Charles High SchoolTBABrookside Country Club
Sat, Sep 17@ Findlay HS11:00 AMFindlay Country Club
Tue, Sep 20vs GCL QuadTBAKenwood Country Club
Sat, Sep 24@ Louisville Collegiate - Titan Classic1:30 PMBig Springs Country Club
Sun, Sep 25@ GCL ChampionshipTBAGlenview Golf Course
Mon, Sep 26@ GCL ChampionshipTBAGlenview Golf Course
Tue, Oct 04@ Golf SectionalsTBAGlenview Golf Course
Thu, Oct 13@ Golf Districts9:00 AMBeavercreek Golf Club / Team 343 / Benza 81, Villa/Iuni 87, McCall 88, Lloyd 91