Get the latest news from Moeller Athletics at LetsGoBigMoe.com
Follow Moeller Athletics on twitter @LetsGoBigMoe
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Basketball
Season:
2016-2017 Varsity Basketball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Fri, Dec 02@ Pickerington North (Ohio Valley Classic)W 63-461-0
Sat, Dec 10@ KingsW 63-412-0
Tue, Dec 13vs Covington CatholicW 60-513-0
Fri, Dec 16vs Columbus Whitehall-YearlingW 69-464-0
Sat, Dec 17vs SycamoreW 68-325-0
Fri, Dec 23@ Oak HillsW 52-436-0
Wed, Dec 28@ Archbishop Stepinac (NY)W 40-357-0 / Battle of the Villages Tournament
Thu, Dec 29@ New Mission (MA)W 58-458-0 / Battle of the Villages Tournament
Fri, Dec 30@ Tampa Sickles (FL)W 59-419-0 / Battle of the Villages Tournament / Tournament Champions! / Coach Kremer earns career win #500!
Fri, Jan 06@ Winton WoodsW 60-2410-0
Sat, Jan 07vs CentervilleW 41-3511-0 / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*
Fri, Jan 13vs LaSalleW 49-3912-0 / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*
Sat, Jan 14@ Alter (Kevin Barnhill Classic)W 60-4613-0
Fri, Jan 20@ St. XavierW 58-3814-0
Sat, Jan 21vs SpringfieldW 54-5115-0 / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*
Fri, Jan 27@ ElderW 52-4616-0
Sat, Jan 28@ Wilmington (Play by Play Classic)W 60-3417-0
Fri, Feb 03@ LaSalleW 47-4118-0
Tue, Feb 07vs Western HillsW 67-3719-0 / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*
Fri, Feb 10vs St. XavierW 62-4020-0 / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*
Sat, Feb 11@ Lakota WestW 60-3821-0
Fri, Feb 17vs ElderW 53-3522-0 / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*
Wed, Mar 01vs Little MiamiW 64-4823-0 / OHSAA Sectional Semi-Finals / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*
Sat, Mar 04vs WithrowW 54-5124-0 / OHSAA Sectional Finals / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*
Sat, Mar 11@ Walnut HillsW 57-4425-0 / OHSAA District Finals / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*
Wed, Mar 15@ MasonW 60-5726-0 / OHSAA Regional Semi-Final / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*
Fri, Mar 17@ La SalleW 38-3227-0 / OHSAA Regional Final / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*
Fri, Mar 24@ Pickerington CentralW 57-4728-0 / OHSAA State Final Four / *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*