Get the latest news from Moeller Athletics at LetsGoBigMoe.com
Follow Moeller Athletics on twitter @LetsGoBigMoe
2017 Boys Varsity Baseball
Season:
2016-2017 Varsity Baseball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Mar 25vs MasonL 5-70-1
Sat, Mar 25vs StrongsvilleW 7-21-1
Mon, Mar 27@ ConnerW 16-12-1
Tue, Mar 28vs DefianceW 12-43-1
Fri, Mar 31vs ElderW 9-24-1
Fri, Apr 07@ BadinW 12-25-1 / Reds Futures High School Showcase
Sat, Apr 08@ Grove CityW 9-36-1
Sat, Apr 08@ Grove CityW 12-17-1
Mon, Apr 10@ ElderW 10-08-1
Wed, Apr 12@ ElderW 5-49-1
Sat, Apr 15@ Vandalia-ButlerW 15-310-1
Mon, Apr 17vs Covington CatholicW 5-211-1
Tue, Apr 18vs St. XavierL 0-111-2 / Make-up from April 3
Thu, Apr 20@ WakefieldW 5-412-2
Fri, Apr 21@ East Chapel HillL 0-112-3
Sat, Apr 22@ OrangeW 9-013-3
Mon, Apr 24@ St. XavierW 7-014-3
Wed, Apr 26vs St. XavierW 6-515-3
Thu, Apr 27@ CentervilleW 8-216-3
Mon, May 01vs La SalleL 6-716-4
Wed, May 03@ La SalleW 1-017-4
Wed, May 03@ La SalleL 1-617-5
Mon, May 08@ HighlandsL 2-317-6
Thu, May 11vs PrincetonW 2-018-6 / OHSAA Sectionals
Tue, May 16vs MadeiraW 16-219-6
Thu, May 18vs MilfordL 0-319-7 / Sectional Finals *LetsGoBigMoe Network Broadcast*