Get the latest news from Moeller Athletics at LetsGoBigMoe.com
Follow Moeller Athletics on twitter @LetsGoBigMoe

Moeller Crusaders Coaches Information


 

Athletic Director:                      Mike Asbeck                           MAsbeck@Moeller.org

Administrative Assistant:          Kim Hauck                             KHauck@Moeller.org

 

Baseball

Varsity Baseball:                     Tim Held                                 THeld@Moeller.org

JV Baseball:                            Marc Marini                             MMarini5@yahoo.com

FR Baseball:                           Ron Roth                                 RonRoth2011@gmail.com

 

Basketball

Varsity Basketball:                  Carl Kremer                             CKremer@Moeller.org

JV Basketball:                         Sherm Perkins                         Gratis74@MSN.com

FR Basketball:                         Ryan Gulley                             r.gulley@medpace.com

 

Bowling

Varsity Bowling:                      David Beiersdorfer                   dbeiersdorfer@moeller.org

JV Bowling:                             Marvin Lilly                               mlillypaint@fuse.net

 

Cross Country

Cross Country:                        David Prenger                         DPrenger@Moeller.org

 

Football

Varsity Football:                     John Rodenberg                      JRodenberg@Moeller.org

JV Football:                            Dan Dever

FR Football:                           Bruce Dixon                            bdixon0402@gmail.com

 

Golf

Varsity Golf:                           Dan Dunlap                              DanDunlap@hotmail.com

JV Golf:                                  Ron Roth                                 RonRoth2011@gmail.com

 

Ice Hockey

Varsity Ice Hockey:                Mike Reeder                             moellerhockey@hotmail.com

JV Ice Hockey:                       Joe Cocola                               joepens@aol.com

 

Lacrosse

Varsity Lacrosse:                   Sean McGinnis                          stmcginnis.13@gmail.com

JV Lacrosse:                          Ryan Aloiso                            

 

Rugby

Varsity Rugby:                        Steve Kulhman                       skuhlman@moeller.org

 

Soccer

Varsity Soccer:                        Mike Welker                         MoellerHighSchoolSoccer@gmail.com

JV Soccer:                               

FR Soccer:                                                       

 

Swimming

Swimming:                               Bill Whatley                            coachbill88@swimbash.com

 

Tennis

Varsity Tennis:                          Alex Thompson                         AThompson@Moeller.org

JV Tennis:                             

 

Track & Field

Track & Field:                         Jason Crockett                         JCrockett@Moeller.org

 

Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball:                    Matt McLaughlin                          MMclaughlin@Moeller.org

JV Volleyball:                           Bill Eckhoff                                 Bill.Eckhoff@ADP.com

FR Volleyball:                         Judd Hopkins                             Judd.Hopkins@gmail.com

 

Wrestling

Varsity Wrestling:                   Germane Lindsey

JV Wrestling:                          Dan Hill                                      DHill@Moeller.org

FR Wrestling:                         Dan Kunkel                                kunkeld@cpsboe.k12.oh.us